Is time-based magick possible?

I have no experience in magick whatsoever, but was attracted to this site and Mr. Koetting because of the positive reviews for his books on Amazon, and mentions in Reddit’s occult section. Without getting into too much detail, I’ve made some mistakes in the past (haven’t we all, I know…) which I would love more than anything to correct. The ramifications of that decision, though isolated to only a few people, have haunted myself, and my fiance to this day. I am wondering if there is any way I can send a message back in time, travel there somehow (astral projection or something), evoke a demon or an angel to warn my past self or change things on my behalf, etc. Is there anything this site, magick, Mr. Koetting or anyone else here knows or can do to help me? Please. It would be appreciated more than you know.

Forgive me for sounding as green as I probably do. Again, no experience in, or knowledge of magick. But I do know that if it could help me, I’d throw myself into it as much as I could. Thank you.

2 Likes

Hmm I’m not sure if you can send a msg back but you can slow it down or speed it up

1 Like