Is there any spell to meet someone specific?

Hi,

I’m a newbie in magick and I’ve been reading some topics here in the forum but I couldn’t find anything related with the thing I’m curious about. Is there any spell to meet someone specific? Like, I know this person and I feel a reaaly strong connection - but he’s not really aware that I exist. I really want to be able to reach him and get to know him better. Is it possible?

Thank you :heart:

Yes, most “love” spells are designed to target someone specifically. Use the search function (the little magnifying glass) in the upper right of the screen. There’s is plenty of information available here.

1 Like

I’ve read some of them but love spells are more like binding, and turns the person obsess with you, init?

Sometimes it’s best to not be focused on a specific person when doing a love spell. Just put down those qualities you want and be specific with that and spirits will go ‘shopping’ for you.

Thank you, but I don’t really want it to be a love spell :frowning: I’m not sure if I’m making any sense, sorryyyy

when you do it the way I described it’s not a love spell, it’s an open net to the universe.

1 Like

Thanks for the help!!

When you do a “love” spell upon someone specific, you are forcing your Will upon that person. It is a form of what is known as coercive magick. Any time you seek to manipulate someone else, you are, in essence, forcing yourself upon them.

Such a love spell is not a binding, and they will not become obsessed with you (unless that is your intent), but it is important to know that any result will only be temporary, as their true Will and feelings will eventually resurface. You said in your opening post that this person isn’t really aware of you, so it seems unlikely there is truly a “connection” for the magick to work with, which means it will have to create one.