Is it possible to hear music from a radio with clairaudience?

I’m new to clairaudience. I hear music, and I know it’s an actual song. It’s origin is not physical.

There are words, and I don’t get them.

It has been going for a few minutes, same song. Rhythm, tune, beat, same structure of the song.

Is this a radio song or is some message coming through?

2 Likes

It’s been over 6 minutes and the same song is playing. I wish I could show you what it was.

The same song for 13 minutes. This is… very trippy. I need to hear these lyrics.

The way you write again and again reminds me of Maxwell.Who are you my dude?

Someone who comes up with a lot of ideas fast.

Let us wait for mod to decide it.For now, sorry for hijacking.

@Lady_Eva

I had this phenomenon a lot when I first started hearing things. I would hear it, I would know there was no physical source- I lived three miles from the next house and every thing inside our home would be off. I could hear that it had words, but I could not make them out.

The first occurrence was the night my roommate (older female ) and I were in the house we rented. She laid down to sleep on a pallet in our living room, and I went to shower. I got in, was showering then kept hearing music super loud. I came out to see what must have her so upset, that she would be blasting music at 1 am. She was sound asleep, and as soon as I opened the bathroom door it stopped.

Eventually I realized I the song I was hearing was one my boyfriend held close to his heart. Coincidence? maybe/maybe not since I didn’t physically hear it until many months later. After the fourth or fifth time I mentioned the type of song, sound, and even some specifics about the guitar and stuff he started playing through his playlist till we found it.

I had originally thought it was from a spirit living in the upstairs of the house.