Introduction

I am a software engineer and studying AI and later shift to AI Field.
I am from India .
If you want to ally with me ti create power structures in the world dm me both phycall or spirituall way .

1 ferocious passion for control and for that magick is one of the best ally

2 i want to bring evolution to AI and technology to such extent
atleast that those si-fi movie will look baby shit for that it would
be very helpfull if higher power directly work in alliance with me
3 magick tower project, i was inspired by egyptians but not primarly,
to execute this, i saw a visions of a tower which laser beaming and
had such a treamndous power through which conquering any dimesion
could be possible , it would be controled by few , and in that vision
i saw it in very vibrant form send waves through the worlds like
roaring dragon . Bascally helps to execute magick operation on lower
level but on higher level a resource for war and beyond .

Intro part 2

Do you have any practical experience in magick? No that much till now that i can call myself a proffesional magacian, just shooted some random bullets some hit some dont, but working on being a sniper .

If so, what, exactly, so you practice, and how long have you been practicing? Not practising any system till now , just doing random stuff in hindu and satanic religions

Do you follow any specific systems or traditions? Hindu and satanism