Introduction + Shemyaza - anyone knows what does he.... like?

Hi guys… I am kinda new to all of this… I am not a satanist, from the big part of my life I was catholic, but now I am really… Open to all religions and I respect every deity and entity that shown me that he/she deserves respect, no matter the culture it originated in… I have the most experience channeling Draconic energies if this concerns You. I have not much more experience in any entities beside Dragons and sometimes Griffins too… I have learned how to sense certain energies in people but I am still learning it… So Y’all can say I am pretty much a begginer in everything possible XD Aaaand my beliefs rather lean more towards the right hand path but I hope that this will not make Ya roll eyes on me Lol

Ok… Enough of introduction bullshit… Why love and sex magic cathegory?.. You may find it silly what I will say now, but I think that I geniually fell in love with the fallen angel Shemyaza, the leader of the Grigori watchers… I had conversations with him in his current physical vessel that he posseses at that momment (I prefer not to ellaborate more on this topic to protect his identity and privacy, but I witnessed and felt some things that convinced me that he indeed IS Samyaza)… It’s just… We developped a really deep mutual love with eachother through all that time and… Let’s say I wanna add a little spicy suprise ellement to our relationship :wink: Anyone of You have any suggestions? What are his prefferences, what does he like etc… I would be very grateful for answer :blush:
Ps. Thank You @DarkestKnight for moving this post and speaking to my mind. I am honestly sorry, guys. This is never happen again :sweat_smile:

1 Like

You were asked to properly introduce yourself in the introductions area, as it is a rule of this forum, not bullshit.

I am going to move this to where it should have been posted to begin with and edit the title.

3 Likes