Introduction + Hex and curse lifting help for a beginner

Hi! I have a head set straight on delving into the world of magic and would like some advise. You see, my first step would be to get rid of the bad influences in my life. Let me explain, cause it’s not just one thing. I think might have a family curse, and most definitely a hex on me. Here is why:

1. My life have been going down for 10 years now. Slowly but very steadily. Getting literally drained of life energy, get punished for all positive emotions with strokes and etc. All possible health problems. No love interests. Losing contact with outside world, friends. Losing financial stability in my family, also slowly but steadily. Losing creative energy (I am an artist). For me it all just sums up into a whole picture of a hex of some sort. Like some entity is sitting on my back and doing it to me. Also just feeling blocked when I have nice ideas in my head. And generally super unlucky.
  2. I have been told about the fact that I have these influences more than one time. Once randomly met a woman who told me that I’d lose my happy life if I don’t fix the hex. Was in the beginning of it so I didn’t give it much thought. Secondly got diagnosed with a mix of a hex and a family curse by a doctor I was not expecting this info from. I wasn’t a believer at the time so I just said nah.