Introduction-Dimi

Hi All

My name is Dimitrios, Dimi for short and I am new to this forum.

during my teens, I practiced WICCA extensively and had some interesting experiences but then took like a 20-year break. I did the occasional meditation on and off and read a few books but I took it more seriously last December more or less following the left-hand path as well as practicing Chaos magick.

The reason I joined this forum is because I am freaking out.

Last December I got the urge to buy my son a child’s book of daemons for Xmas after having an odd dream about it (I was not aware such a book existed) next morning I found an article at the top of my google news feed, which I never checked before but this day I decided to have a look. The article was written by a Christian Taliban from Texas that wanted to ban the book from sale…that intrigued me but as a scientist, I thought it’s an interesting coincidence. After I received the book, I had a look and realized these are made up demons BUT same night I had another dream where a black form approached me and I kept having a very persistent thought that continued even on the next day. These Demons are real and were given to the writer by a few different goetic demons, writing the book was a promise he made. As there is no way I could have possibly come up with such a theory my self I was intrigued so I dug out a few old books from my library, books I bought 10-15 years ago and never got to read, in specific Luciferian Witchcraft, The bible of the adversary and liber HVHI by Michael ford and started with meditation.