Introduction and King Belial

Greetings, I’m IRi, and I’m excited to go through the forums to learn as much as possible.

While I’m not new to craft, I am new to diety work with the infernal divine. I’ve been working with King Belial most recently and his energy has been mainly gentle, loving, somewhat sexual, and kind. I typically recognize his presence but a touching/tingling sensation on the top of my head (right side)

I’ve been asking him to allow me to feel his presence stronger, more of him so to speak. Well wow, I got what I asked for I think. The room felt like it jumped up in temperature a lot and I started to even sweat a bit, energy was heavvvy and intense. I felt like I wasn’t quite in my body which made me a little nauseated. I focused more on grounding and asked for confirmation that this was him. I was hoping for the typical scalp tickle, but I did not get that confirmation. Lots of pressure in my head in general, not necessarily painful, just there.

I pulled tarot to try and get confirmation that this was King Belial, but I did not receive his typical signifier card ( for me/him it’s death) but instead received the star card (which is typically my signifier)

All in all, I’m a little confused about not receiving proper confirmation and was wondering if anyone had potential insight as to who this might be if not Belial. Funny though, as I type this, getting the scalp tickle… what a bugger…lol
Any insight or thoughts are always appreciated.

-IRi

1 Like

I have heard that he can appear in a sneaky way like you will not notice him. Im working with him mostly. I havent opened my 3 eye but i can tell when he is.
Cracks in walls around me is common sign for me.
Light fire starts to jump
Pendulum for confirmation
I also can feel touch somethimes on my neck or legs. Yet sometimes i dont know it is Him or just my bed cover just touching but i was checking it and it is him.