Introducing myself

Hey everybody. I’m Eli. Here’s a little bit about myself. I’m a young student from the UK and basically I’m here to learn, but also to share my own experiences with magickal practices, and I hope to help where I can. I think it means the world to a beginner to read about other people’s successes and problems along the way. I won’t say that I’m ‘experienced’ but the will is there, let’s hope that counts for something!.

I’ve thought it over many times, and the only think I really want, is for my cat to get better. Morgan isn’t just my cat, she’s my best friend. Sure, money would be nice, what girl doesn’t like nice makeup or shoes…but I really just want her to be healthy, and happy. I’ve known Morgan for my entire life and we’re closer than most human families :slight_smile: I can’t imagine life without her. (so I’m not going to, not just yet). Morgan is 17, beautiful, a little on the heavy side, and so so strong, physically but especially mentally, whereas I’ve always been a scaredy cat. I really admire her. She’s strong willed, and always stood up to dogs, male cats, and more frightening, my mother. 3 months ago she was diagnosed with cat breast cancer, the tumor, uterus and probably the ovaries have been removed. Through it all, she was just…amazing. She healed from the major surgery just fine and faster than any person would’ve, and has been alright since. She plays with me, follows me everywhere, eats like a linebacker and doesn’t look like death warmed over. Lately though I’ve had the feeling something was off. I can’t say for sure yet, but I think the cancer is back.

I knew about New Avatar Power before, didn’t really get any results from my workings then, either way, I didn’t really have a clear goal in mind.