Intro about me- previous exxperience is using some Qabbalah based methods and Hindu mantras

Hi everyone,

I registered with this forum a few weeks back and have been lurking tonight I finally posted and have been reading.

I’ve dabbled with a little Qabbalah based magick (particularly of those from an author called Damon Brand), a little simple candle magic, clearing magick, as well as some hindu mantras (not strictly magick perhaps but they have worked all the same) I use when meditating with some limited success but I need a lot more understanding and practise to really fully build the potential of this. I also have done a lot of personal development and spiritual work on myself in the past and very much see this as an internal development process to change my reality rather than externally requiring a result out of desperation. I am not that experienced in rituals in general -certainly never performed an elaborate one before- and stick to really simple rituals.

There are two areas in my life I wish to change and add power:

1. Finances and business. I’ve had a hard time the last year with debt problems and a business in the cryptocurrency world which was once profitable but during the market crash of 2018 left me close to the brink. I also had problems with a company that scammed me and have made some bad business decisions. I need to shift the energy around me here.