Im new and azazel wants to talk

hi everyone this is my intro
Even though spirit has always led my life in a big way. Im just starting out on this witchcraft journey. Ive pretty much been on love and light with no bias toward the left. Come to my surprise Iam on the left hand path & had to get over my initial fears of demons nd lucifer to accept what iwas going to be told. I just wanted a career reading she told me my spiritual gifts will make me money & Azazel wants to work with me and he will help. Before hearing this i had no desire to work with entities. Unless called upon and he called so im doing my part to make contact and heed his council

1 Like

Welcome @mecca

Where are you from?

Do you have any practical experience in magick? You haven’t really told us anything at all.

So, if I am understanding you correctly, you assume this because someone told you via a reading?

2 Likes

iam just a beginner. ive done some spells nothing big tho
collecting.researching.reading.
& im from North Carolina
and yes i got a reading and thats when i was told.

1 Like

Azazel is great to work with :slightly_smiling_face: Most of us making the transition from one side of the path to the next have to face certain fears, challenges and overcome, if you yourself feel Azazel is right for you to work with, then you should do it. Not just because someone asked you too or told you too. Do what feels right for you.

3 Likes

cool to see somebody else here from nc @mecca