I'm a complete novice. I have just 9 days and I need your help!

Hi everyone,

I’m new to the forum and new to practicing magick. I have tried a few things over the years, but I really suck at getting positive results. For example, the “really simple spells to attract money” never worked for me. Calling upon the easiest of the Necronomicon names resulted in nothing.

When I discovered EA’s book Become A Living God a few days ago I devoured it. The first day, tried EA’s method of meditating on a sigil. I chose Jupiter. I’ve been unemployed for over a year and I needed help. There was a job I hoped to get, but even my job counselor had low expectations for me with this one. 3 days later I got the job and I start tomorrow! And I hardly opened my mouth during the interview.

Here is the BIG problem that I need to urgently manifest help.

The same day that I got the job, I received a letter calling me in for a hearing on the 27th Nov, just 9 days from now. My ex is seeking to take all my rights to my daughter from me. My daughter is not happy at her mother’s and she wants to live with me, she’s been pleading for years. My ex & her new husband shout daily at my daughter, who is not even 8 yrs old. For the sake my daughter, I want her to live with me and my wife (we are all happy together).

I don’t want to harm my ex, just cause major disruption in her life before 27 Nov.

What can a complete novice like myself safely do within the next 9 days that will not harm anyone physically / mentally, and get me the results that I want?

If I do nothing, I could lose seeing my daughter for years!

Thanks

1 Like

hi