I'll be back

Dear BALG,

I regret to inform you that starting today I have officially hit a point in time that I have been hinting at for the last 2 months to many of you.

Because I’ve never really given an official disclosure, I’m hoping this list of reasons will serve to better explain my situation thoroughly before I disappear, and why this is more or less required of me at this time.

Powerful rituals have triggered deep changes, and this is one change of transformation in my life I must go through a this moment in time.

Aside from the FWB benefit and my personal affairs with my friends, I have zero real commitments here as of now.

I’m taking a leave of absence, and I’m doing this for several reasons.

1. The amount of time I have put into being here, is starting to take away from a lot of important things I’ve called spirit into my life for.

And over the past 2 months, I’ve gotten a number of signs that I was supposed to do this. However, I wanted to make a sort of last hoorah with my posts, and talk to a few friends and gradually accept that I was going to say goodbye to something I really loved for a while.

1. I come here and say a lot of things to try and empower your own practice…But I feel like at this point even though I’m “helping” many of you, you guys regularly shock me with what you bring to me. I don’t need to empower anyone, you need to empower yourself. I say this, because it’s my quest as well. It’s really part of a deeper commitment to my work and to do my own thing.

2. I will still occasionally post, however, I really don’t feel like my presence is a necessity to anyone’s development at this point that I need to make massive posts. Many served a purpose to teach and meet others here. My path working is becoming a lot more secretive and inclusive. It’s being made known to me, that I need my workings to be made known only to those who are relevant to the workings at hand.