I Think I'm In Love-What to do with magick?

As simple as it sounds in the title. I’m very much personally against any spells that are against someones freewill but is there anything I can do? Any spells that say can make me seem more attractive to others or grab their attention even if they’re online and don’t see me physically?

6 Likes

You can use glamour magick which is not limited to girls. plus some demons will teach you to become more charming. That way you appear better with magick but not control someones thoughts or actions. some demons. Ronove is a demon i personally suggest, he deals with charisma and charm. Below is his sigil

2 Likes

Holy-his name has been on my mind for a while actually since yesterday. I’ll see what I can do with him

2 Likes

Seems like he has been calling you. He may be interested in helping. Well much luck, and although im a beginner, you can hmu if you need help with something.

1 Like

Listening to this I begin to speak with him

Great spirit confirm who you are
“Ronwe-I would like to thank you for answering my call”
Why have you called to me?
“Because there is a connection”
Can you unlock the aspect of my mind you are associated with?
“It is already done”
What is it you want from me?
“I want nothing but to help”
Doesn’t sound liked that much of a faustian contract!
“Such a thing does not exist, merely the work of fiction”
When I open my eyes, I ask of you to appear to me in a beholdable form-opens my eyes
“You are not yet ready to behold our forms”
“You can make her yours if you-”
Ronwe, could you repeat what you said
“Yes yes, she is your but you have to want it-you have to work for it”
Can you teach me her mother language
“I can help with that”
How do I make myself more desirable?
He came up to my ear and said “You already have” then he disappeared and now Gaia takes his presence

2 Likes

im happy that i was the one to bring Ronove to you!

1 Like