I think I accidentally summoned King Paimon

Hey
I am really really new
What I am doing is based on purely instinct, I have been learning all I can about the “mysterious ways” for a long time but not exactly learning much. More in a subconscious way… Like getting the gist of it all.
I am inclined more to the Chaos side for I feel the will excels over any other force. But I am not in a position to defend my thought. Like I said. I am new in execution. I made only a couple of sigils in the last weeks and that’s it.
Today, I was going through the topics here and I saw a couple about King Paimon. I thought “He seems nice. He might help me. Maybe I should try to get in touch with him later.” Then I went to Google to see his sigil. I examined it for a few moments. Like “How can I draw this?” Then I wondered “What the hell is an Enn…” I looked it up and read it aloud once, “I don’t know what that means.”
Then, I don’t know why but I started telling my wish, my goal in life in a very logical way, professional may be, while bawling my eyes out. I felt a pressure on my shoulders like someone is leaning from my back. I told “Thank you if you are here and listening” And I heard a sound between ringing of the bells and flowing of water coming from the wall in front of me.
Then I felt cold. Like someone hugging me suddenly let go…
Throughout the day I have realized some little things, nuances. Balloons on the horizon, a cat doing a weird thing… Nothing to put my finger on but just out of the ordinary. I found some change in my pocket that i did no put in and weirdly my posture changed .
One more thing: While I was thinking what I should eat for dinner, “THERE WILL BE CONSEQUENCES” formed in my mind. (one of the things we “talked” about was about weight loss… :slight_smile: )
Now I want to give him some tobacco, some alcohol (either some moonshine vodka or homebrewed stale beer. I am not sure), wafers, and peanuts as an offering tonight.