I need suggestions /help in performjng basic spells and rituals

Im experienced in meditation , discipline and skme knowledge from alot of reading. But im not experienced with spells and rituals . Im a perfectionist and i overthink to rhe point where i doubt my self. Can some one help guide me in some basic spell ritual performances . So i can start taking my maguc to a new level . I have alot of potential . But i need help applying it , thanks

1 Like

Than it would be best for you to look what you want in books.

What kind of spells exactly ?

Spells that raise my charm / magnetism . In attracting the opposite sex
A spell that helps me battle my anxiety /deppression
Spells that increase my income oppurtunities and weth/success
… those three areas are important to me . Im already good at two . Success and woman . Im a hard worker , smart attractive. But my stredd /anxiety and maybe low moods cause me to be antisocial or avoid interacting . Sorry , thats alot i know

1 Like

Thats good.Let me see if I can find any books about these.I will be back.

Thanks alot . Appreciatte it

How do i add you as a friend or whatever lol . You are very helpful and i appreciate it . I been looking for so.eone to kind of “take me under their wing”
I could sompensate you or something for your time. Last guy that was supposed ro be my mentor really let me down . What do you think

2 Likes

A color corresponding both to love and wealth is green. Pink is another one related to love and red to passion, sex, but also to anger, violence… Gold is about riches. You may for example surround yourself at different times with auras of those colors, or inhale through all your pores the green power of the planet Venus.