I need some serious Help... (Scanning maybe needed)

Hey everyone, I’m making this post, because I seriously need help. I thought when I came into the Occult and Magick, it would make my life easy, if not better, especially with my home life: Even before the path I picked, I was always an abuse victim of my own father, who has always treated me like an Employee (or Tool) to keep on making me perform tasks, that I had no training for, ever since my childhood, though it got much worse after I graduated High School, where he literally yelled at me every day to wake up, go to his failing Auto Shop (Yeah it’s a Ma & Pa Shop, that barely has customers), and is constantly bothered by lowlives and Tweakers, that keeps showing up, even a couple of them attacked me (like running after me with a pipe wrench, made threats to my life), and my Father acts like this is normal, like this is the way of life when I’ve seen cases where it isn’t. I’m constantly put on a Pedastal, where he thinks I’m his firstborn, and I automatically know everything about Cars, and support his third world mindset, yeah he’s from Iran, which made my Social life bad (nobody wanted to date or befriend me), especially in this Climate.