I need help

I am going to be in the streets soon because I can not find a job even though I have spent years filling out applications and then calling them but noone will hire me because I have no work experience but I can’t get work experience because no one will hire me and I am far to new at sigil Magic to be of any help to myself I have tried with no success at this point I would be happy to be stocking shelf’s at the grocery store atleast it would be something to bring money in I am at the last few strands of the rope any help would be greatly appreciated

1 Like

Get a black candle, call upon “The Powers of Darkness” and command the powers of darkness to find you a job the most quickly and swiftly as possible. Do this with every ounce in your soul!

3 Likes

I have done candle magic for this with no success how will this be any different?

What country are you in? Go to social services or welfare if you can… for now. Where are your parents or family?

A possible option you might need to consider is doing an uncrossings ritual! It sounds like you need it! Based on what you’ve typed here.

1 Like

The state I am in is so broke that the people who do need stuff like that are being cut back or gone completely I live with my dad but he is getting pissed off because I don’t have a job

Uncrossing ritual? Not familiar with it

Ok, so filling out applications and calling people isn’t working for you. Have you tried a different approach to finding a job or learning a trade skill?

These are things that just pop up off the top of my head that I would try if I were desperate enough …

(1) Go door to door to business and explain my situation to the business owner. Tell him you want to work, but you can’t get any job experience and ask him if he knows anyone that needs someone dependable who’s willing to work his way up, helping out in any way possible.