I’m at the end of my rope!

Is there any one willing to take a little personal one on one time with me to look at some things I have and maybe answer some questions? I’m at the end of my rope and literally begging for a little guidance from someone experienced.

3 Likes

Ok lets see what you got.

3 Likes

Always

2 Likes

Yup , ask away

2 Likes

Oh wow! Thanks you guys! Well I’ve got a picture in my living room that has changed since being put up. Seems like every day there’s something different. I’m going to add a few with this post so you can see. I know I have some sort of contract but thought it was with my friend but after reading some on here I think it’s a contract that I had in a past life. I’m still New to all of this. I also just found out which demon is assigned to my birthday. That would be Valefor. He showed up in this picture last Friday but I had no clue what so ever who or what he was. I’ve had several things go missing in my house. Well It seems he can be quite the little thief. Lol so since I know there’s something with me and him I just need to find out what and from when but I have no success in accessing my Akashic Records nor Past life regression. So below are the pics. I don’t have one of what it looked like when I got it but I’ll post them in order and circle the things that have shown up on it. The first one was noticed last year after having a dream I found the thing on the right under The Illumination Spell of the Seeker. The second pic, top right two greyish looking blobs lol. Been there for a few weeks. Third pic top right, those 3 things appeared last Friday and as you can see those are NOT subtle changes!.

1 Like