I have some experience with lucid dreaming, then, how to start soul traveling?

So my favorite working method is through Michael Raduga’s indirect techniques.

For example, during morning wake-up period, there is “window” when you can just “stand up” from your body, without muscle tense of course. And immediately you shift into dream-state fully conscious.

But, conscious period is short, 2-5 minutes in subjective sense.

Also, it is possible to do likely the same during getting into sleep period, but you don’t need to be very tired, before using direct technique you need to get some sleep before, 3-5 hours maybe. Of course, after applying this, conscious period will be short again.

So, how exactly I can get into soul travel, if I have mentioned experience already?

I understood one thing, you need to get into trance state, and look for a “window”. Using tiredness of body, it is just one possible method. But, as I understood, when there is soul travel, it can be fantastically long.

1 Like

I’ll PM you a tutorial for one method that I’ve been using for years, which becomes more effective & versatile the more you do it.

Check your Messages tab. :slight_smile:

1 Like

[quote=“Lady Eva, post:2, topic:9418”]I’ll PM you a tutorial for one method that I’ve been using for years, which becomes more effective & versatile the more you do it.

Check your Messages tab. :)[/quote] Could you also send it to me? Would be appreciated. :slight_smile:

Sent! :slight_smile:

[quote=“Lady Eva, post:4, topic:9418”]Sent! :)[/quote] thank you

(delete)

You think you could PM me that tutorial too? I’d appreciate it, thanks.

@Lady_Eva are you referring to your shamanistic Lower World journey tek or something different? If the latter case I would be interested as well.

Hey could you send me one too Lady_Eva?

I’d like one as well. Thanks.