I found a spirit that will bring you money if you sing for him

His name is Donemus-Tevehian (or simply Donemus) and looks like a 25 years old man who wears green clothes and has 3 white horns on his head. You can play any instrument of sing with your voice for him.

I met him in the astral plane three months ago and I tested his power in September. (I’m not sure but I think it’s a man-made thoughtform). I am a programmer and after playing some songs on piano for him, he made me very motivated to work (this is actually a very uncommon thing for me) and I’ve received more money than expected.

Sigil:

Some of his favorite songs:

• Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - Symphony No. 25 in G minor
  • Chopin – Etude Op.25 No.5 “Wrong Note” (He said “awesome” while I was playing this)
  • Camille Saint-Saëns - Introduction and Rondo Capriccioso
  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - Piano Sonata No. 12, K. 332, 2nd Movement
  • Kayo Konishi & Yukio Kondo - Lilium

Draw the sigil near you and meditate while visualizing a man with three horns until you feel the presence then play any instrument you prefer or sing any song you want. That’s all. After you finish playing for him, thank him then you can get rid of the paper with his sigil. You can also compose something from scratch. Don’t worry if you make mistakes while playing the instrument, he is harmless and appreciates the effort.

I love this spirit because it’s a nice way to convert music into money.

Post your experiences here because I’m curious what songs you guys played and how did Donemus react

38 Likes

You know this is extremely interesting to me, because my ex who was a satanic witch would often sing to Satan every night as a token of devotion, as a sign of reverence and he would he take it as an offering by literally singing his praise.

18 Likes

Reminds me of my grandfather.

3 Likes

Song and music has long been associated with the gods.