How to Summon Satan / Lucifer ? (Very Serious)

Hi all,

I’ve been an amateur Satanist for a little while now, and am trying to be able to speak to Satan / Lucifer directly. I believe I summoned King Paimon twice before, using a Sigil and praying to show me a sign hes there. I felt the atmosphere shift (I was in my walk in closet) like when someone opens a door and felt eery for a split second. Then instantly I got cold and felt immediate and immense Serotonin.
Second time I was alone in my apartment at 10 pm. I set the mood by getting into this really evil mindset (cant explain) and started praying for that same feeling I had that night I called the Sigil. then I heard a loud bang in my closet and looked for some reason I wanted to look for the Sigil in my dresser. I looked for it and it was gone haha.
But anyway I feel like that was 100% King Paimon talking to me. That was over 8 months ago but I pray almost every day to be honest.
I really need to get in contact with Satan / Lucifer Spirit. I get very fcked up and high late at night and sometimes attempt my own sorts of black magic that just feels right and comes to me.

Im not afraid of doing anything insane or sacrificing to get His attention. I would say I love being Satanic I get the most insane high from it and would do anything for this.

Before you say to search in the forum for an answer I have been looking for a way to summon him for a long time but I really really want to get his appreciation and attention immediately.

Any tips or help or anything at all would be awesome. If youre going to comment something negative dont fucking comment

1 Like

What you’re asking is already answered in the forum tons and tons of times before. Search the forum for evocation-invocation rituals and use one to summon Satan.

2 Likes

If youre gonna comment that its already been answered how about maybe linking the post or something? Otherwise your comment is usless.