How to curse a certain place and its landlords

Hello community, I hope everyone’s doing great. I’ve been practicing witchcraft for almost 20 years (white magic), but I’ve never cast curses or practiced dark magic before, so I’m not sure how to do this. I’d like to ask for advice: how can I cast a curse on a certain place and its landlord?

Context: the owner of the house that my parents have rented for 40 years not only systematically abuses them through an illegal contract but also takes advantage of their situation (both are retired and older, in my city there’s a serious housing problem so it’s difficult to find another place). I’ve tried many times to persuade them to leave that house but they built their lives around it and they don’t really want to leave it (I can understand that). But all this reached the limit when in the middle of the pandemic the landlord’s wife threatened to leave them on the street and yelled at my mom when she tried to demand what was right. My parents were never late in their payment and they always complied, they’re pacifists and don’t want conflicts, so they made the mistake of submitting and lowering their heads for too long, you know, they belong to another generation. But enough is enough.