i wanna know is it possible to become extremely handsome using magic/mind power

and i mean it literally

i have seen some beauty spells but they are all fake

suggest me some real simple methods/spells

i am a beginner and i can not do long hard evocations

pls suggest me something simple

like some spell/ritual or probably some mind power technique like visualization

1 Like

If you entrain your own mind into handsome features and the feeling of being so, you really will become more like that. There are many people who are considered beautiful with appearances that don’t seem fitting. It’s in their attitude and overall feeling that exudes this. A simple change in clothing can make one feel good and so that can be built upon more and more. You can manipulate other peoples minds but it’s your own in this case that will be most useful and enjoyable. Change your beliefs to suit you.

4 Likes

Well in terms of shapeshifting… you are probably going to want to start at evocation, because for humans, things like shapeshifting and other types of superpowers (flight, teleportation) is a lot harder to achieve. It isn’t that it is essentially harder to achieve, but in a world where we have a set of ingrained psychospiritual values placed on rigidity, you gotta do a lot more, and these skills require a lot of skill and energy to pull off. Not saying that it essentially takes long, for some it would be easier than others, but you be prepared for such a skill to require years of practice, and that is after you have already gained proficiency in basic arts.