How to become a shapeshifter?

Kinda surprised I couldn’t find one these, are there any methods to become a shapeshifter? It would be extremely useful, I think.

1 Like

I think south east asian black magic focuses on that

2 Likes
1 Like

Step 1: Shapeshift mentally with your imagination
Step 2: Shapeshift in the astral

1 Like

just go to the astral where you can be whatever you want while there.

if you mean physically than you can’t outside of mental shifts.

2 Likes

my grandmother was a voodoo priestess and she talked to me about that shamans in africa have the ability to do some kind of ritual to shapeshift

1 Like

or you can learn navajo shamanism and try to get into contact with the skinwalkers or navajo wolves

1 Like

I am not an expert by any means :slight_smile: so I can only share what I have found online. There are many methods and rituals designed to allegedily grant a sorcerer the ability to shapeshift, but I cannot vouch for their credibility :slight_smile:
One of them comes from Siberia, Russia, which is the closest territory to my native Poland lands, as well as customs and traditions, but I don’t know any “werebeast” rituals from Poland LOL
The ritual was said to go like this: one would need a copper knife and find a treestock of ash tree in the forest. Then one needs to stab the knife into the stock, which is supposed to draw on energies from the Nature beneath the Earth and while encircling the stock (knife still in hand :slightly_smiling_face:) say the following:
“On the sea, on the ocean, on the island, on Bujan,
On the empty pasture gleams the moon, on an ashstock lying
In a green wood, in a gloomy vale.
Toward the stock wandereth a shaggy wolf.
Horned cattle seeking for his sharp white fangs;
But the wolf enters not the forest,
But the wolf dives not into the shadowy vale,
Moon, moon, gold-horned moon,
Cheek the flight of bullets, blunt the hunters’ knives,
Break the shepherds’ cudgels,
Cast wild fear upon all cattle,