How do you honor your succubus or incubus + other questions

I am not talking about worship, just how to draw closer to them, how do you communicate with them, and do you leave offerings for them?

I am new to having a Succubus wife (I’m female.)
I also wanted to ask how do I get rid of hangups with dealing with other females, because I have had only bad experiences with human females the last few years.
I haven’t had this problem with deities and goddesses, or other female spirits/beings.
Obviously I cannot talk about this with my psychiatrist, or a therapist.

So I wanted to ask here. I feel these hangups are getting in the way of a good, healthy relationship with my Succubus wife.

1 Like

I’m still learning myself. I can feel her, but have only heard her about 3 times in 5 months and met in dreams about as much. I have found that taking time to speak with her and talk about things seems to help, so maybe it will help you as well. I also listen to music together and ask her her thoughts on things, and even though I generally don’t hear a response, occasionally I will get a touch or feeling that feels like acceptance or different moods. Hard to explain. Not sure how long it takes to become proficient and get past the communication barrier, but I hope with time and work things will improve as they do for most things. If you have mixed emotions talk to her about it and see how she responds. Good luck to ya :slight_smile:

1 Like

When you asking Lilith for a succubus, didn’t you say you wanted a succubus that wouldn’t interfere with your relationships with other people?

No, I was saying that my hangups were interfering with my relationship with my Succubus wife.