Hinduism & Buddhism... Two Great Systems

It astonishes me how obscure Hinduism is to the masses… It’s one of the world’s most powerful mystical system; a see it a lot more than just a religion. It encourages its adepts to develop their third eye and all their psychic senses. Hindus also make use of yantras, mystical talismans that attract certain types of beneficial energies and influences into one’s life and home.

Sri Krisna Yantra:

Mohini’s HOW TO MANIFEST Seminar: ARA KARA Manifesting Meditation Practice (2nd)
Millionaire Yoga Training Part 1 - Millionaire’s Brain & Third Eye Initiation By Dr. Pillai

Buddhism has tons of very varied and diversified branches. It’s said to be nontheistic but there is such thing as Theistic Buddhism. I’ve been practicing Nichiren Buddhism for 9 years already. I now practice independently and yeah… Keeps me cool and grounded.

[url=http://buddha.monijiao.org/amitabha/do-buddhists-believe-in-god/#more-258]Monijiao Buddhism

Namu Myoho Renge Kyo

Oh Buddhism is one of the traditions I hold strong appreciation and respect.

The thing about it is that, it should not be seen as a religion but as a way of waking up. “waking up to what?” To your true self, God (I mean THE ULTIMATE GOD).

Just like in Hinduism it is said “Tat Tvam Asi” … “Tho are That!”

That is … Thatata, the experience that gave the Buddha the tittle of Tathagata, the way Sakyamuni called himself.

Anyway, after many centuries the meaning of buddhism was lost an peopl got into the wrong idea of following precepts, but the lineage of Mahakasyapa, he whom the Buddha Sakyamuni considered an equal in realization after the popular “Flower Sermon”, passed the light directly from master to disciple until it reached one of the most holiest man that had walked the earth: Bodhidharma.