Hi! New here!

Hi, :wave:

My name is Christopher. I live in Las Vegas Nevada. I love music (making it; I play piano, guitar and I sing) martial arts and Magick. I’ve been into Metaphysics for a long time. Can’t say I know everything or that I’m the greatest (yet). However I’ve had some experiences that leave me with many unanswered questions. More than anything I’m here to learn. I’m very interested in Vampyre Magick , Hekate , Oya, Lucifer and the astral realm/ dream magick. Most of my experience with magick has been kind of hit and miss. However, last year before I stopped I would I was close to gaining true power. I was able to send energy to people. I was able to see future events in my dreams(though this is something I used to experience more when I was younger. I even saw demons, demi Gods and traveled to alternate dimensions\ realities). When I was younger I astral traveled every night. I would hear beautiful music and see demons among other entities. I honestly want answers. I need to find out who I am as God and why my Oversoul/higherself has me here in Malkuth/Lilith/Earth. I’ve seen things and I’ve experienced alot in this Lifetime(I know this isn’t my incarnation) I need answers ASAGDMFP … Just saying.
Other than this is Me and I’m here to learn. Also hi to everyone here :smiley::+1:

6 Likes

Ay, welcome to the forum.Enjoy your stay. :smiley:

Any experiences with magick so far?

2 Likes

Welcome.

Do you practice anything?

2 Likes