Heye there

Hey guys,

I’m a new member, I go by Jusgolden but I think I want to add Daemon to my last name until I have a new magick name.

I am new to all of this stuff but I got my first taste of spirituality a few years ago when the whole beast coast movement happened with joey badass and his friends.

I also used to watch spirit science heavily but I still felt like they were missing out on something and I feel like by working with become a living god you fill the void that they didn’t teach about which is so weird cause I am a firm believer in if you have something to say you should just say that shit.

I am still working on my skills with the ladies though so I am none to talk about speaking up haha.

The only other magick form I have found is that on creepyhollows which I am just joining today as well.

I am actually starting my journey as a spirit keeper as well as I purchased my first spirit from them as well as their book on how to become a good spirit keeper.

I hope I do a good job on that journey as well but I am also interested in the draconian path that Asenath teaches. I actually bought her ritual book and plan to study it thoroughly.

Recently life hasn’t been going my way but that is typical as I am the type to procrastinate and binge eat all day so my life is shit because I make it shit.

Long story short I gave up spirituality a while back to pursue music full time because I couldn’t learn to astral project and got really discouraged and felt like all this was a sham. Then A few weeks ago maybe a month or two actually I made a friend who practices wicca and once he told me about it I was instantly in a trance as if he held the secrets to something I had been missing out on my entire life.