Help with ONE goal

I’m new to this study and I have one goal which if it’s going to happen has to be before August. Short story: The County took over the before and after care at the elementary school I work at. I put in to be the site leader, but they’ve decided to assign me as the assistant leader. I want the leader position. That’s my school, my kids, and I know them better than any person in the county program. What can I do to be moved to the leader position before August so I can implement the program the best way for my kids? I don’t want to answer to or have to fight with the assigned leader. Any advice would be appreciated.

My opinion is that you should work with the Egyptian god Thoth, and also, the “demonic” King Azazel and probably, Belial.

Thoth you’ve probably heard of, here’s a page that covers his attributes very well: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Thoth

Azazel is a great teacher and also adept at influencing events to go in your favour, especially where you’re in harmony with your life-purpose and values - as you seem to be.

Belial’s very good at influencing people and events, I like to involve him when I want something because he has his fingers (claws? lol!) in so many pies already, that he usually knows a way to get something done with minimal fuss.

Both are classed as demonic, if that bothers you (and with the clock ticking, you don’t feel that now’s the time to explore different points of view) then there are other approaches and spirits you could contact who don’t have that classification, and who can help.

I’m not sure what your previous level of experience is, for example if you’ve ever worked with magick, energy healing, meditation, anything at all, but those are the beings I’d suggest, and maybe other people on here will also have some useful ideas. :slight_smile: