Help with love spells to convince my ex to come back

Hey everyone,

I’m new to magick but I got interested in it right before this past semester ended. I started doing a little bit of research but then my boyfriend left me so I put everything on hold, not just magick.

So a little background:
My ex and I have been best friend for 4 years. We were together for 2 of those. He left me 5 days after our 2nd anniversary. We were both so happy and so glad to be with each other, but then something in him changed. We graduated high school together and planned on being together for the rest of our lives. Neither of us had any commitment issues. It all happened really suddenly. It only took a week for him to decide that we “weren’t compatible” anymore. I would be more inclined to believe him if 1) he had worried about this before in the relationship, and 2) this wasn’t the result of me having an undiagnosed personality disorder for 1 year and 10 months of our relationship. I have something called Borderline Personality Disorder that does a number of things, but I am mostly afraid of being abandoned, have uncontrollable rage, can be very manipulative as a result of that rage, have very black and white thinking and do something called “splitting”. Splitting is when I am, for example, completely in love with you and you could never do anything to make me question that, but literally a second later I could think you are the worst thing to walk the planet. It usually happens when I’m upset by something. I am currently in treatment for it and making improvements.