Help with a curse/witch bottle

I’m trying to figure out what I could use for making the target shut his filthy liar mouth. I don’t have access to any butcher shops so cow tongue or goat mouth etc is too hard to come by.

Also, would plastic insects work as a substitute for real ones? I’m from northern Europe and real cockroaches are hard to come by (thankfully… :laughing:) and if I had to try catch anything that would take ages. The plastic roach would be put in the bottle either to symbolize what a lowly creature this guy is or to hopefully get him or his home infested with insects.

I’m pretty new to this witch bottle thing but I really love doing them and this will be my third one.

Plastic roaches are fine; it’s symbolic. The only problem would be if you don’t believe that it’s good enough. You need to feel good about your magic; make it feel powerful.

A freezer spell might be better than a jar spell though.

5 Likes

Thank you for your answer!

I feel like it’s much better than a real roach because not even a roach should have to die for that guy haha.

What’s a freezer spell? Like put something in your freezer? I’m really new to this kind of spells so sorry if this is a dumb question. Also I feel like putting the “nasty” jars in a river works better than burying them because then the effects of the jar would reach the intended target much easier. I’ve thought about making a nice one for myself to attract good vibes and a fortune of friendship, love and wealth and toss it in the river as well

Thankful for all advice on this topic you can give me :relaxed:

1 Like

It’s not a dumb question at all. This forum is full of information on various spells; a quick search is likely to answer any questions you might have :slight_smile:

Do what feels right- but I’d recommend asking the river first. Rivers have their own spirits and guardians, and they aren’t likely to appreciate plastic being thrown into them. Keep it eco-friendly :slight_smile: