Hello

Very glad I found you guys! Im fairly new to Magick. Im 20 years old and love to make music SoundCloud - Hear the world’s sounds

1 Like

Hi @YUNGDMT ,

Welcome to our forum. Here’s a few tips to get you started.

1. Give us “The forum members” an introduction. It doesn’t have to be your life history but we do like to know a little bit about the people we talk to. Tell us things like what brought you here, how long you have practiced and what you practice. Your age would be helpful as it helps us craft appropriate responses.

2. At the top right of the screen is a “Search Function”. A lot of the information you seek can be found there. Please use it. If you can’t find the answer there then feel free to ask questions or create a topic.

3. If you create a topic and your not getting responses as quick as you would like, DON’T create another topic, you may need to just re-work what you already written. It could just be as simple as a catchy title to fix the problem or just give it time. This forum is worldwide so you may have to wait a bit.

4. Please be courteous. There are many views and opinions expressed here. Some may fit your point of view and some may not. Respect is key to having a long and happy relationship with the forum members.

I hope you found this information helpful and look forward to hearing what you have to share.

A.D.

1 Like

Welcome @YUNGDMT Please introduce yourself properly. Tell us about yourself and any experience you may have in maigck. This post says nothing, and does not meet the criteria for a proper introduction.

How old are you?

What do you practice?

How long have you practiced?

Failure to properly introduce yourself may result in your posts being removed and your account suspended until our rule is respected.

1 Like

Thank you

@YUNGDMT please respond on this or the topic about Bune with some more info as requested, many thanks! :+1:

It helps us and it’s a very important forum rule. :smiley:

3 Likes