Hello Y'all- Looking for advice and comradeship

Hey, Business guy from the UK here.

I’ve been ‘dabbling’ in the occult and mysticism for about 8 years on and off. I’ve had some pretty cool experiences during that time (I seem to be very good at vision work) but all unfocused.

I recently hit a snag in my business and felt drawn to do more left-hand path style work out of necessity. I felt drawn to work with Lucifer. I started receiving visions from him and did an evocation. He appeared a lot gruffer in my evocation then in my visions but I did evoke a solar being during the hour of Mars (doh.) He accepted an offering of red wine and plums and said he’d mentor me.

He gave me a mantra and I almost got possessed during the ritual, spitting out what sounded like Latin for 3 minutes. All good stuff. The second time I evoked him was during the solar hour and he seemed quite pure and almost Jesus like. True morning sun stuff. I guess it depends on what face he shows you.

I then got a message to evoke Belial. I hadn’t really done much Goetia work but Lucifer said I needed to do it and I needed to overcome my fear (according to him being a great sorcerer is about daring as much as skill and fear is chain we tie around ourselves.)

I did a dual evocation of Lucifer and then Belial. I asked for assistance. Belial said to offer him raw meat, pine nuts and fruit as an offering when the task is done. He seemed gruff but a lot more down to earth then I expected. I’m waiting on results as this is all quite quick but most of my rituals get results in some form or another.

When I was in this mad flurry of magic I thought ‘it would be good to be connected to others doing stuff like this.’ I also got drawn towards EA Koetting’s stuff more and more.

So that’s my tale. I could just be mad lol. Who knows?

8 Likes

lugosi_i_bid_you_welcome

5 Likes

Welcome to the forum.

1 Like

Nah not mad at all. Welcome to the forum :grin:

3 Likes

Welcome…
We are all here for each other…