Hello all

Hello! I am new to the LHP philosophies and teachings, but i am a long time practitioner of the occult in its various forms. I look forward to becoming my best self. Advice is appreciated! Knowledge is always a gift. I’m so glad i found this forum. Happy to be here!

Welcome. Please tell us about yourself and your experience in magick. Saying you are a “long time practitioner of the occult in its various forms” tells us nothing.

How old are you?

What do you practice?

How long have you practiced?

What systems and methods do you have experience in?

I think I’m responding to this correctly.
My name is Ashleigh. I’m 25. I was raised spiritualist/pagan for all of my life. I have always had a predisposition towards the more untraditional forms of spirituality and occultism with the understanding that there is also a skeptical science aspect towards it all. I have known, for what i would say was about several years, that i was meant to go towards the LHP (more luciferian than anything) walk of life. I had more to go to until i reached that point. Finally i am here and well equipped enough to join a forum. I have experienced a variety of experiences. Many personal, some in public through the means of mediumship and its varying forms. I have a passion for both science and the paranormal, and it is my life’s goal to blend the two in a matter of scientific understanding as much as possible, even if that’s only for my benefit. Thank you for asking for more detail. I wasn’t sure if anyone would at first so i kept it short.

So, if I’m understanding you correctly, you don’t practice any particular system of magick?

I forgot my practice part. I have tried several forms of magick. Most i must say were fairly mainstream. The bulk of what i do now is though my new studies and the knowledge i gain from meditation