Healed my body with my mind

Mind then Body-Body then Mind?

What is mind and what is body? How do they coincide and what are their limitations? We find ourselves asking these types of questions as people of the occult because our reality is no longer what those stuck in the matrix would call, actual reality. My path has brought me to different levels of experiences with the demonic realm, the world of the Arch Angels we grew up learning about in the dogmatic Abrahamic teachings, Talisman, Servitors, and so much more that the world we live in just seems as a dreamscape from the everyday hustle and bustle.

If you ask yourself if these worlds are interconnected, quantum physics will say yes they are without the occult complimented. Perhaps they are not within the realm of scientific phenomena, I am no scientist. However as a species we are fascinated by the very thought of the unknown. As our monkey brains work so hard to put the pieces of the puzzles together to create anything and everything that makes sense as this is what our brains are created to do, one of the millions of questions that pass through it are, can the spiritual essence be it energy, vibration, spiritualism, have control of our physical body? We all know that our conscious mind controls our standard everyday functions, and our subconscious controls our inner gears such as our heart beat, brain activity, healing, metabolism, and so forth.