Has anyone worked with Leraje?

Any information on how to summon Leraje?

2 Likes

@A_Pariah works pretty extensively with Leraje I believe. Her journal is filled with good information, but you might have to weed through it to get what your looking for as it’s a personal journal.

As far as summoning goes, you summon Leraje like you would any other spirit.

3 Likes

Yes, I have worked with Leraje. My petition was to cause discord and arguments between my whore of a cheating ex-girlfriend and her new fuck buddy. It worked. She even changed her relationship status to “single” on her FB page and mentioned “that week when I was so mad at him I almost hated him”. Thank you Leraje. I’ve been toying with this fucking bastard for a couple months or so, but I’m about to ramp it up. He’s about to get way more suffering than he can handle. I might even call angels of wrath. Forcalor and Glasya Labolas are going to come into play against him as well. I might kill him, but not until he’s suffered to my satisfaction.

12 Likes

Can you tell how you did it or how you worded it?

"Etzel malakel"Koetting formula
Sigil of Lorai
Enn
Candle
Libation

A sincere open friendly approach works perfectly

6 Likes

Im not familiar with these spirits what are their abilities ( what are you going to have them do)

Pretty much ruin people’s lives. Cause chaos, destruction, even death. I’ve never worked with those two but I’ve worked with Andras. My target has had terrible luck from what I hear… in the span of two months. Plus his car has been broken into 3 times🤣

8 Likes

can anyone tell me is this sigil is any better than the regular sigil?

1 Like

If I have to recite this" lord Satan, by your grace, grant me, I pray thee the power to conceive in my mind and to execute … to summon leraje?

1 Like