Half newcomer here

I am a young new self taught practitioner. I have some competence in qi gong, and I’ve read up on most of the gallery of magicks collection, jason miller’s books, New avatar power ritual etc.

Right now I’m looking for methods to improve and use my own magickal power rather than to evoke any beings.
Funny that the first magickal forum I joined would be a black magick forum since I have only ever worked with angels and gods of the buddhist hindu pantheon.
Would love to learn how to form pacts and work with fae and elemental spirits.

1 Like

Welcome :slight_smile:

Hello. I can give you some instruction anytime. You can pm me whenever.

Then Thank you in advance Tholom, I’ll take you up on that offer,forgive me for burdening you.

Welcome @ReverendInsanity

What, exactly, do you practice, and how long have you practiced it? You haven’t really told us anything about your experience beyond reading some books and qi gong.

1 Like

Welcome to the forum :wave:t4: You’ll find info about the entities you mentioned here, not just those pertaining to black magick.

3 Likes

Ive been into energy work for around for four years now. But Ive practised mantra ‘magick’/meditation and offerings for my whole life.
Among the types of qigong I practise aside from the basics like: Ba duan jin, yi jin jing and zhan zhuang. I practise zhongxian wu’s shamanic tiger qigong and spring forest qigong. I can already make a chi ball and effective sword finger, that Ive used to curse others or influence the situation or enchant an object.

There are three major experiences Ive had that I’m willing to share.
The first was the death of my grandmother. My mother sobbingly offered milk to a ganesh murti(statue) and the spoon violently rippled before the milk just… slowly vanished into thin air.