Had a strange experience... not sure what to make of it

So I’ve been doing a specific ritual as taught by E.A. in BaLG. It’s the candle spell to influence someone. I’ve also attempted evocation in this matter. Anyway, so short story, the person I’m trying to influence is someone I had a long and good relationship with. That’s all I’ll bore you with. So today I was walking down the street doing some exercise and I looked to my right and she was right there walking next to me. It was like a ghost in there was a clear outline and I could make her out completely. I turned my head back and then again to the side and she was gone. It hasn’t happened again. This was such a weird experience and not one I’ve ever had before. Could it have been some kind of energy? Lucid dreaming/visualization? My third eye opening even more? I just don’t know what to make of this.

Interesting ,

Im no expert but i would imagine you viewed the visualization that you created whilst doing the candle spell , did it look familiar to what you visualised while doing the candle spell operation?
Like same clothes or hair etc?

Keep me updated i would like to know how this goes for you.

Reminds me of this: Vardøger.

But it might not be.

Solomon, the appearance was the same as in my visualization except in the clothes she was wearing. Her hair was the same, face, body, etc. Before I turned my head back she looked at me, while she was walking, and smiled. It was a comforting feeling, like my rituals are in full effect. I have no doubt that the magick is manifesting. When it will manifest fully I don’t know, but it will. I just know I have more work to do in this matter.