Guardian daemon

Has anyone here heard of calling upon and empowering your guardian daemon? Ive read a few things recently that talk about tapping into this power. It sounds pretty intense and useful so was wondering if anyone here has any insight into this.

Thanks
Count Z

I’ve no first hand experience with it but I think S.Connolly’s books would be a good place to start.

Bump^ she was the first person I thought of when I read this post.

Yes, though I don’t see how this would differ much than calling upon your guardian angel or higher self. Seems like it’s just semantics at this point. You may also want to look for a matron or patron spirit which is what S. Connolly talks about in part of Keys of Ocat. Well actually these spirits often seek you out, partnering with your guardian demon or whatever the fuck you call it. lol

Greetings all,

I have Keys of Ocat and some other of S. Connolly’s work…just haven’t gotten to her yet. I’ve been really involved with the divination course here @ BALG, EE, and BoA.

With that being said, can any of you share your experience with these Entities contacting you? Are they usually family members that are deceased? Hmmm perhaps this depends on the “tradition” so to speak like In Palo Mayombe etc.? I’m interested in this.

M

I have had a demonic entity that has been around since my childhood, two of my exes have been possessed by this being at his will…Through my teenage years, I had come across a few people that have been possessed by other beings that have conversed with me about that entity and other things of an occult nature…I had even run into a few of these people after the fact and they had no recollection of what I was talking about…Life is peculiar…

Entities contacting me?