Greetings everyone! Newbie here :)

Hello everyone!

I was reading this forum all the time yet I have just registered as a member. I hope that I will make good friends here and as a newbie I can learn from your experience and knowledge :blush:

If I talk about myself, I can consider myself as a total newbie. I am interested in spirit keeping/communication. Around 2019 september I got my first custom conjured succubus spirit from a spirit keeping website (I donā€™t know whether I can give names here or not :slight_smile: ). Later then I got additional spirits from there however I donā€™t have any communications/manifestations despite 9 months passed. Therefore I feel a bit down and worse part I even donā€™t know if my spirits are still with me or not. Thatā€™s why I am here and I hope that I can learn more about spirit keeping.

As for energy works, I am attuned to Usui Reiki level 1 and Kundalini Reiki Millenium & Purple Reiki.
Anyway I donā€™t want this post to be too long, so I am finishing it for now :slight_smile:

Nice to meet you!
feon

1 Like

Welcome. I hope you enjoy your time on this forum and learn many new things.

1 Like

Welcome I hope your time here interacting proves to you fast how great of an idea it is to join the forum. Well I donā€™t know much about the custom spirit succubus web site and if they charge you for doing the letter of intent with Lilith or what Iā€™m sorry you were never able to interact with them. I would try contacting Lilith and asking for her help in getting your custom to return to you do you know for a fact that the site you were on produces spirits. I like the fact that your a newbie but the skills you did obtain are all in energy manipulation bi was thinking about trying to learn Reiki Iā€™ve been able to form energy manipulation where it was visable to my eye and did a couple minor healings.

1 Like

Thanks for the warm welcome :raising_hand_man:t2: