Good Rituals to Have Memorized

I didn’t know where else to post this but it probably fits since I’ve been practicing magick for 4 years, 5 in November.

I just read this article: [url=http://headforred.blogspot.ca/2015/05/how-to-memorize-lots-of-words-for-rites.html]http://headforred.blogspot.ca/2015/05/how-to-memorize-lots-of-words-for-rites.html[/url]

And was trying to find some good rituals to memorize - I was thinking the Bornless One by Crowley or something along those lines.
I do not have any of Koetting’s books (yet) so I can’t really memorize any of his.

My intention of memorizing it will be:
-as a sort of prayer
-a daily ritual of memorization
-a ritual with benefits that would help me magickally and mentally and physically by reciting it/doing it

Anyone have any ideas on rituals, prayers, rites that would be good for a new but rather somewhat well-versed (had success in lots of paths and knows the basics of magick) magickian?

You could try the incantations E.A. released - they’re hard because they’re not in English so you can’t kind of cross-associate the words, here’s the longest one from that newsletter:

To Summon Forth

“Etsel Mala’kel

Test’zel Sam’tan’el

Itz Retz Nama’tel

Itz Hel Asta’Rel

Kama’Kala, Kama’Kala

Kama’Kala Satan’el

(Spirit) Kama

(Spirit) Kala

(Spirit), Kama’Kala Vel.

Me Vaskalla

Me Solvalla

Me Res’Alla Ah’tan’tel”

(Repeat several times, as a conjuration of any spirit)

This one's a bit easier:

Summoning of All Magickal Powers

“Itz rachu mantantu vespacha kaltamu

Itz ranta mant kala mant atzu belt tazu

Vaskalla itz rachu kantantu velchatza”
1 Like

[quote=“Lady Eva, post:2, topic:5524”]You could try the incantations E.A. released - they’re hard because they’re not in English so you can’t kind of cross-associate the words, here’s the longest one from that newsletter:

To Summon Forth

“Etsel Mala’kel

Test’zel Sam’tan’el

Itz Retz Nama’tel

Itz Hel Asta’Rel

Kama’Kala, Kama’Kala

Kama’Kala Satan’el

(Spirit) Kama