Giving LHP a try? Scared of going to hell. Help

Hi everyone. I’m new to messing around with magick and sorcery. I’m a catholic but been interested In Lucifer for many years. Especially after reading the revelation of Lucifer the divine. i felt a connection since. I’m scared of losing God and sending myself into hell. This is the ONLY thing holding me back from being able to let go and mess around with rituals, sigils, invocations, evocation, demonic leaders, etc. Can I still apply good will of the heavenly father and work with the good angels as well? Does anyone know if it’s ok to play with fire with the risk of getting burn, but still being a good person and finding a place of rest in the end when I’m dead? Sorry if this sounds weird. I know some dont like Christian’s but I’m the type to judge unless I would t be here. Any help would be appreciated. Thanks. Also, I went ahead and bought Awakening Lucifer and I’d hate to not read it because of my fears. Thanks

6 Likes

We’re occultists. We do whatever we damn well please. No one puts us anywhere we don’t want to be in any life if they know what’s good for them.

4 Likes

There are already topics on here about people questioning using both sides, just use the search function.

Well if you want to reason your way through it, you have no reason to fear going to hell because you’re already here. In the bible god casts him to hell, so it only stands to reason that he’d be trapped there. Read Job 1:7 and actually think about how Lucifer answers god when god asks where he’s been. “Walking to and fro among the sons of men” basically. Now ask yourself where the sons of men are, do what you wish with this information.

5 Likes

You to where you want to go, only case a religion has power over you is it you dedicate yourself to it willingly meaning you give that pantheon power over you. Your faith and path is up to you. You dedicate yourself to something or to yourself.

2 Likes