First Possession and Pact

Sorry for so many topics but there’s no one in real life to share these experiences with, and this forum feels like home to me. :slight_smile:

During my consultation with E.A. yesterday, he suggested that I might be ready for possession. I was kind of surprised as I’m very new to this, but it sounded like an interesting experience to try.

I also wanted to form a pact with Lucifer, which I’ve been working on for the last week or so. So I decided to finalize my pact with Lucifer and also to let him possess me, during the same evocation :laughing:

Anyway I wrote up the pact, pulled a Tarot card to ensure he was satisfied with all the terms, and then proceeded.

My wife was a bit nervous (probably more than a bit) about the possession. I’ve mentioned she’s sort of a recovering Catholic.

Anyway the pact itself was uneventful, though I was very happy to complete it and I’m excited to see what will happen in the coming weeks and months. The only hard part was actually getting blood…it kind of made the whole experience that much more real, tested my resolve to actually go through with this. I’ve never intentionally cut myself before to get blood.

The possession itself was fascinating though.

The event itself wasn’t that overwhelming. Lucifer’s presence was definitely strong, but I guess it was just sort of a natural progression from how I’ve already worked with him if that makes sense. I chose him because I’m really comfortable with him so I knew I’d be OK. It was more like a good friend moving in, instead of leaving once they’ve visited a while.

The aftermath has been the most interesting. Keep in mind this was just last night so it’s still pretty fresh and the possession is still taking root. I agreed to continue it until Monday.

But here were some of the effects I’ve noticed so far: