Finally rid my life of a curse. ( literally. And got revenge)

LONG READ

I put this under self defense and protection magick because I personally consider this a major opportunity for newer people who have the right experience to learn from this. Might introduce you to new spirits. But if it is indeed in a category that’s more fit for this then may it be changed or may someone let me know to change it lol.

my life has gotten worse everyday a little longer then approximately 3 after I graduated high school in 2019. So I been in an altercation with a witch. Mysterious if what he preaches is legitimate or not but that’s not important.

What’s important is he uses what he knows for really bad crimes. Very bad Legal crimes that I won’t get into. But also morally as well. As in throwing curses at me constantly because “I am not into men” and I rejected his offer 3 or so times asking me out. I left it alone for the longest time because I thought it was funny.