Feels like belial is calling me (new to magic)

Hi!

I want to start of to say sorry for my bad english is not my main language

3 days ago i watched (he Human Death of J.S. Garrett How Belial Killed me!). And i feelt super drawn to belial, I’m not sure why but it’s something

After i watched the video i jumped in to my universal circle closing my eyes and start using demonic pacts enn “Alash tad al’ash tal ashtu”. And im new to magic i have not really experience something in my rituals. So after i have 3 min in to the ritual i start see demonic faces and a forest in my area.

So i went there to day and it feelt like the forest was vibrating with energy. So i started to say the demonic pacts enn again. i feel this energy hit me and a branch broke 2 meters behind me. And it freaked me out. So i stopped the ritual and went home.

And as i walked home i told myself i’ll go back there 3am and do full ritul. So when i got home i stared to draw belial’s sigil and a energy hits me and i feel super dizzy. I walked to a mirror and i didn’t even recognize myself and at that point i got so dizzy i allmost past out. Im not sure what it means. Have you guys had a similar experience

1 Like

Welcome @Robin_Nilsson It is a rule of this forum for all new members to properly introdcue themselves, so PLEASE CLICK ON THE IMAGE BELOW and tell us about yourself and any experience you may have in magick, such as what you practice, how long you have practised, areas of interest, etc:

intro3

1 Like

Well that was a test. Actually you should return there and do the ritual till the end. Belial is a very complex God. Sometimes indiferent, sometimes loveble, sometimes protective, sometimes scary, sometimes sexy, sometimes cold and distant… But weakness is really not one of the character treats that someone who summons him should have. So redo the ritual and show strength :wink:

9 Likes

ill but this time im ready

3 Likes