Fairly new at ceremonial magick

Hey gang,

I’ll keep my story short and sweet. There’s a woman I’ve been trying to get for awhile, we’ve gone on dates, had a good time, but ended up disappearing/going cold due to either meeting someone else or whatever. I’ve done basic candle magick in the past with some success, and taking the next steps at ceremonial magick. Recently, I’ve been attempting to evoke Duke Sallos To make it simple, I’m just asking the great Duke to finally have this woman fall madly in love with me; get that extra oomph needed to finally make her realize I’m the one she should be with.

I’ve drawn his sigil on a piece of parchment and placing a red candle on top of the sigil and meditating. Even as to writing a pact signed in my blood; in offering to write him a song and offer a piece of my soul for his help. I’m open to suggestions on what else I can do or could use some help since I’m fairly new at this.

During our time apart, I’ve been working on improving myself. When she last saw me, I was kinda stocky, but now I’ve been exercising, have a nearly defined chest and four pack abs coming in; so I’m not just sitting around waiting for things to manifest…

Hail Duke Sallos :slight_smile:

1 Like

not to dissapoint you ,but her behaviour is much like something I do , which is go on dates with guys just to kill some time or maybe to get my mind off some other man. A guy once called me “the illusionist” lol. But this is of no importance. I performed rituals with Duke Sallos myself,at times they seemed to work. The last time I did a contract, signed in my blood, where I asked the demon to offer me the love of my target, well…let s just say things went horribly wrong, in the opposite way. my offer for Sallos ,in return for his help was : a weekly thank you ritual where I would offer wine and food, and also making his name known as much as I can. Too bad it didn t work.
I wish you good luck.