Evoking The Truth

Questions…

** Are the Demons truly ancient Angels who chose there own way of existing, living, creating and doing, thereby trying to empower and free us?

• Who created the Demons?
  • What are your views on the Demons?

** What do people think of and believe in regard to the Book of Enoch and the Nephilim, especially the mating with humans story?

• Were we really meant to be Gods “slaves” as in Adam and Eve, therefore Lilith and Samtanel did what they did and created Azazel to free us?
  • What exactly does this “slavery” actually mean?
  • Who ultimately created us?

** Where does the suffering of the world come from, the disease, starvation and destruction?

• Should we give a shit that people are suffering while were becoming Gods? I ask because I have been an EMT for a year but I had a past of chaos and know suffering better then most…

MY PAST…

*In my past I lived in the South Bronx and Long Island and was heavy into crime and hard drugs.
Did the same in Los Angeles.
I changed tho so I’m split inside.
Somehow I always got away with ALL crime while my friends went to prison or got killed or committed suicide.

What do I have to do to get there attention again without being a criminal or addict, as in to immerse in there energy as I can feel since the whole EMT thing my energy changed and I feel like I have too much light.

[quote=“Satori Diavolo, post:1, topic:4043”]** Where does the suffering of the world come from, the disease, starvation and destruction?

• Should we give a shit that people are suffering while were becoming Gods? I ask because I have been an EMT for a year but I had a past of chaos and know suffering better then most…[/quote]