Evoking Angels Help Please

So I am very new to evoking as well as spell working but I really want to jump in and get to practicing. I wanted to start with evoking more benevolent spirits for healing. I understand The Archangel Raphael is the way to go so I was wondering if anyone can break down the steps to go about for the ritual. Information like things to do, things to avoid and how to get the results as quickly as possible would be greatly appreciated. If I’m going about this the wrong way and I should be attempting different spellworking a push in that direction would be helpful too.

Thanks in advance

1 Like

Get a hold of Evoking Eternity by E.A.
Until the Mastering Omnipotence Course comes out its the best resource available.
I don’t think is really possible to easily break down the whole process of performing successful evocation into a forum post whilst still doing the topic justice.
The BALG e-book lays out a simplified method pretty well too although personally I find it a little bit lacking compared to what is offered in evoking eternity

1 Like

[quote=“Soundwave, post:2, topic:893”]Get a hold of Evoking Eternity by E.A.
Until the Mastering Omnipotence Course comes out its the best resource available.
I don’t think is really possible to easily break down the whole process of performing successful evocation into a forum post whilst still doing the topic justice.
The BALG e-book lays out a simplified method pretty well too although personally I find it a little bit lacking compared to what is offered in evoking eternity[/quote]