Evoked Sastan

So I’m a newbie and have been working on evocation for a couple of months … doing evocations almost every day… I constructed a black mirror a week ago and have been staring into it once or twice a day trying to evoke Aphrodite and Raphael and nothing really was working…and I was getting pretty frustrated. (altho I could feel a spiritual presence I wasn’t seeing or hearing any communication).

So I decided to call on Sastan to see if he could help me with scrying… I set up my altar with the black mirror, lit two black candles next to it and performed the lesser banishing and then began to focus on his sigil.

A sat there for 10 or 15 minutes calling him, altho the Sigil did seem to open (kinda faded in and out and had a soft glow around the edges)… I wasn’t seeing ANYTHING in the mirror… so I was ready to give up and then thought maybe I should just try to deepen my trance…so I closed my eyes and began counting my breaths…focusing on consciously taking in and exhaling EVERY single breath… counted 1 on the inhale 2 on the exhale until I got to 100…at this point I felt like I was in a much deeper trance and altho I was sitting every muscle was completely relaxed… even my head has drooping down…

I started chanting Alash tad alash talash too over and over and my head was drooping so I was looking up to be able to see the mirror which was at eye level… (which now I remember looking up is how our brains access visual imagery from my NLP days…)

Then the most amazing thing happened! I saw a single lizard like eye looking at me!!! It was from side so I could only see the one eye and it was floating around in the mirror!! and then he kind of turned his head and I could see a lizard like head with two reptilian eyes looking at me!!

It wasn’t like watching a movie but it was there… this is the first time I ever seen anything like this and I am totally blown away…